Rive Gauche      TELEVISION

15300 Ventura, Suite 507
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 USA

t 818.784.9912
f 818.784.9916
e INFO@rgitv.com


Jonathan Kramer
Chairman & CEO

t: 818.386.1035
jon@rgitv.com


Julie Pifher
Vice President, Development

t: (818) 784-9912
julie@rgitv.com

Jay Behling
CFO

t: 818.530.7908
jay@rgitv.com


IMG_7596.JPG

Tomas Silva
Vice President, International Sales Latin America & Iberia

t: (305) 803-3090
tomas@rgitv.com


Laurie Carreira
Director, Distribution Services

t: (818) 784-9917
laurie@rgitv.com

IMG_7594.JPG

Marine Ksadzhikyan
Senior Vice President, Distribution & Development

t: 818.784.9912
marine@rgitv.com


Antonia Lianos
Vice President, Contract Administration

t: (818) 784-2094
antonia@rgitv.com